Reciprocal Clubs

The Murrumbidgee Country Club has reciprocal arrangements with the following clubs:

New South Wales
Barham Country Club
Bega Country Club
Bermagui Country Club
Catalina Country Club
Cowra Golf Club
Liverpool Golf Club
New Brighton Golf Club
Ocean shores Country Club
Pambula-Merimbula Golf Club
Strathfield Golf Club
Terrigal Memorial Country Club
Tocumwal Golf Club
Wagga Wagga Golf Club
Wakehurst Golf Club
Wentworth Falls Country Club
Oxley Golf Club
Townsville Golf Club
South Australia
Mt Osmond Golf Club
West Lakes Golf Club
Flagstaff Hill Golf Club
Lakes Entrance Golf Club
Eaglehawk Golf Club
King Cove – Metung
Western Australia
Wanneroo Golf Club
Riverside Golf Club

Members wishing to avail themselves of these rights should seek a letter of introduction from the
General Manager prior to visiting. Members wishing to play in competition must take an official
MCC handicap record.